FB Pixel

The Russian Betrayal – Paperback

Format
Paperback

£12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

   Premium Quality Printing

   Receive Confirmation Email

   Enjoy in 3-5 Business Days!

A military facility in the Russian Arctic. A mysterious new chemical compound. A man who wants to wipe the CSO off the map.

This is The Russian Betrayal.

The Russian Betrayal – Paperback

A military facility in the Russian Arctic. A mysterious new chemical compound. A man who wants to wipe the CSO off the map.

This is The Russian Betrayal.

Deep in the icy terrains of the Russian Arctic, a new mystery unfolds.

A research facility barely a speck on the map hides secrets that could tip the balance of global power. When a distress call reaches Harvey Bennett’s team, they are plunged headfirst into a world of intrigue, betrayal, and life-threatening danger.

Zachary Bennett draws Harvey and his team into the seedy backstreets of Moscow, hoping to find answers as to who has stolen his research.

As they navigate treacherous terrains and unforeseen threats, they stumble upon a conspiracy much bigger than they imagined. Tied to a powerful manufacturing company and pursued by a merciless mercenary group, the team is caught in a whirlwind of treachery and deceit.

But Harvey Bennett isn’t one to back down.

With the cunning and resilience that his fans have come to expect, Bennett delves deeper, trying to unravel the mystery. And when a voice from the past joins the fray, Harvey realizes the challenge is not just about survival—it’s a race against time to prevent a global catastrophe.

For fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, and Clive Cussler, anyone wanting a nonstop, fast-paced thriller of epic proportions will be in good hands!

About Nick Thacker

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is the USA Today Bestselling Author of action-adventure thrillers and mysteries, including the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series. Often mentioned as a cross between Clive Cussler and James Rollins, his stories are written in a fast-paced, punchy style.

He lives on a volcano in Hawaii with his wife, two kids, and two dogs.

© Copyright 2023 by Nick Thacker. All rights reserved.