FB Pixel

The Minoan Manifest – Paperback

Format
Paperback

Original price was: £16.00.Current price is: £12.00.

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

   Premium Quality Printing

   Receive Confirmation Email

   Enjoy in 3-5 Business Days!

10,000 years ago, Antarctica was not the frozen continent we know.

And 6,000 years ago, it was visited by the Minoans. And what they did there was nothing short of miraculous.

The Minoan Manifest – Paperback

10,000 years ago, Antarctica was not the frozen continent we know.

And 6,000 years ago, it was visited by the Minoans. And what they did there was nothing short of miraculous.

From the USA Today Bestselling Author of the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series, the tenth book in the epic Harvey Bennett saga continues. When a Russian exploratory and science team discovers something miraculous on the coast of Antarctica, they race to tell their government about the strange findings.

Instead of rejoicing, they are silenced. Halfway across the world, Dr. Sarah Lindgren is tapped to help a US-based committee determine the answer to a puzzling anomaly. She engages the help of her boyfriend, Gareth Red, and his group, the Civilian Special Operations.

It seems something is happening on the world's southernmost continent, and the committee needs boots on the ground to find out what it is. But before they leave, the CSO group finds out something else: They aren't the only group on the hunt.

Join Harvey “Ben” Bennett, Juliette Richardson, Dr. Sarah Lindgren, and Gareth Red as they embark on yet another world-spanning adventure. Perfect reading for the armchair traveler, and for fans of James Rollins, Clive Cussler, Andy McDermott, and Steve Berry.

About Nick Thacker

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is the USA Today Bestselling Author of action-adventure thrillers and mysteries, including the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series. Often mentioned as a cross between Clive Cussler and James Rollins, his stories are written in a fast-paced, punchy style.

He lives on a volcano in Hawaii with his wife, two kids, and two dogs.

© Copyright 2023 by Nick Thacker. All rights reserved.