FB Pixel

The Mendel Paradox – Paperback

Format
Paperback

Original price was: £16.00.Current price is: £12.00.

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

   Premium Quality Printing

   Receive Confirmation Email

   Enjoy in 3-5 Business Days!

What began as neurological experimentation on apes…

…Might end with something far worse.

The Mendel Paradox – Paperback

“Plenty of treachery… some truly unique forms of danger.  A riveting imagined world, so real you’ll wonder it was imagined.” — Steve Berry, New York Times Bestselling Author

What began as neurological experimentation on apes…

…Might end with something far worse.

From International and USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker…

A company in Switzerland has been working to make the future of medicine and surgery a present-day reality. Their successes have been stacking up for over a decade, and their next project promises great things.

Until things start to go awry. Animal experimentation has never been an easy path for medical corporations.

…Especially when those animals revolt. A woman seeks out the help of Harvey Bennett and the CSO team to bring down an organization she believes is engaging in some questionable research. They decide to tackle the problem head-on: to hunt down the people responsible.

But they're not the only people — or animals — hunting. Genetic engineering meets conspiracy technothriller in this nonstop, fast-paced action-adventure novel. A perfect blend of suspense, mystery, and thriller adventure for the armchair traveler.

Enjoy the book as a standalone novel or as part of the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series.

Harvey Bennet and the CSO return in this nonstop story of intrigue, thrills, and nonstop action. For fans of Clive Cussler, Matthew Reilly, Andy McDermott, Dan Brown, Kevin Tumlinson, and Ernest Dempsey. Start reading The Mendel Paradox today!

About Nick Thacker

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is the USA Today Bestselling Author of action-adventure thrillers and mysteries, including the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series. Often mentioned as a cross between Clive Cussler and James Rollins, his stories are written in a fast-paced, punchy style.

He lives on a volcano in Hawaii with his wife, two kids, and two dogs.

© Copyright 2023 by Nick Thacker. All rights reserved.