FB Pixel

Empire Lost – Paperback

Format
Audio
Paperback

£12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

   Premium Quality Printing

   Receive Confirmation Email

   Enjoy in 3-5 Business Days!

The Lost City of Z. The fabled Amazonian city Percy Fawcett ultimately died to find.

Zahra Kane believes it exists, and she wants to find it.

Will Zahra confirm the existence of Z, or will she share Fawcett’s fate and succumb to the perils of the rainforest?

Empire Lost – Paperback

The Lost City of Z. The fabled Amazonian city Percy Fawcett ultimately died to find.

Zahra Kane believes it exists, and she wants to find it.

Will Zahra confirm the existence of Z, or will she share Fawcett’s fate and succumb to the perils of the rainforest?

With this fast-paced, thrilling novelette, readers get a sneak peek into who exactly Zahra Kane is and what she’s capable of accomplishing. Sit back and enjoy!

Fans of Indiana Jones, Uncharted, and Tomb Raider love Zahra Kane!

EMPIRE LOST is an action-packed prequel to bestselling authors Nick Thacker and Matt James’ Zahra Kane archaeological thriller series.

“You will not find a more dynamic duo than Nick Thacker and Matt James!”
—Rick Jones, international bestselling author of THE VATICAN KNIGHTS

About Nick Thacker

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is the USA Today Bestselling Author of action-adventure thrillers and mysteries, including the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series. Often mentioned as a cross between Clive Cussler and James Rollins, his stories are written in a fast-paced, punchy style.

He lives on a volcano in Hawaii with his wife, two kids, and two dogs.

© Copyright 2023 by Nick Thacker. All rights reserved.