FB Pixel

The Solomon Key – Audio

Format

£11.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

   Purchase Premium Narration

   Receive Confirmation Email

   Start Listening Today!

A new documentary TV show sets out to uncover Earth’s secrets… if they can survive.

The Solomon Key – Audio

A new documentary TV show sets out to uncover Earth’s secrets… if they can survive.

Brody Flanagan is ready for more. Down on his luck, hoping to break into Hollywood as an actor, he just wants one shot.

He finally gets it, in the form of hosting a television docu-series about finding the world’s long-lost treasures and uncovering its mysteries.

Brody is joined by a small team of cohosts, and they’re sent to the Solomon Islands to explore the area, looking for the downed plane of another famous adventurer:

Amelia Earhart.

But Brody’s crew isn’t the only team interested in the discovery. Another group is on the island, hoping to take advantage of new information to find a treasure even greater than that of Amelia Earhart’s plane.

…and they’ll kill for it.

Join the Earth Uncovered team as they launch a brand-new action-adventure thriller series from USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker.

For fans of A.G. Riddle, James Rollins, Clive Cussler, and Andy McDermott, the Earth Uncovered is a new twist on the action-adventure/men’s adventure travel thriller style.

About Nick Thacker

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is the USA Today Bestselling Author of action-adventure thrillers and mysteries, including the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series. Often mentioned as a cross between Clive Cussler and James Rollins, his stories are written in a fast-paced, punchy style.

He lives on a volcano in Hawaii with his wife, two kids, and two dogs.

© Copyright 2023 by Nick Thacker. All rights reserved.