FB Pixel

Captive Target – Paperback

Format
Paperback

£12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

   Premium Quality Printing

   Receive Confirmation Email

   Enjoy in 3-5 Business Days!

An assassin with a lethal grudge and a homemade prison: can Ember escape this high-tech dungeon before it’s too late?

Halfway through her six-week trial-by-combat punishment, contract killer Ember Clarke has had enough. Unfortunately for her, the newest assassin on her trail this week refuses to stop.

Captive Target – Paperback

An assassin with a lethal grudge and a homemade prison: can Ember escape this high-tech dungeon before it’s too late?

Halfway through her six-week trial-by-combat punishment, contract killer Ember Clarke has had enough. Unfortunately for her, the newest assassin on her trail this week refuses to stop.

…And when Ember wakes up handcuffed in a magnetized holding cell, she knows she’s trapped. Desperate to earn her freedom, Ember tries everything she can think of to escape. But the walls are impregnable, and her captor has promised to kill her by the end of the week.

Can Ember find a way to flee this dangerous basement while there’s yet time?

Buy Captive Target to escape the dungeon today!

### Captive Target is the fourth book in the adrenaline-fueled Six Assassins crime and action thriller series. If you like heroes in need of redemption, sinister twists and turns, and cliffhangers guaranteed to make you stay up reading past your bedtime, you’ll love Jim Heskett’s and Nick Thacker’s epic six-part tale.

From Amazon and USA Today Bestselling Authors Jim Heskett and Nick Thacker, authors of the well-loved Harvey Bennett Thrillers series, comes a brand-new thriller series, for fans of Harlan Coben, Stieg Larsson, and Vince Flynn. Get started today!

About Nick Thacker

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is the USA Today Bestselling Author of action-adventure thrillers and mysteries, including the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series. Often mentioned as a cross between Clive Cussler and James Rollins, his stories are written in a fast-paced, punchy style.

He lives on a volcano in Hawaii with his wife, two kids, and two dogs.

© Copyright 2023 by Nick Thacker. All rights reserved.