pixel
By Kevin Ikenberry, Nick Thacker
Gareth Red Thrillers #2

Published on July 28, 2018
Buy the book on Amazon.

About Chasing Red:

Gareth Red was in hiding...

...But he's been found.

His new life in San Juan has been a laid-back, relaxing experience, full of surfing and sunlight.

But someone wants him to answer for what he did in the past.

For fans of Clive Cussler, Steve Berry, James Rollins, and Lee Child.

Chasing Red is the second book in the Gareth Red Thrillers series, an offshoot miniseries of the Harvey Bennett Thrillers books.

Written by Kevin Ikenberry and USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker, this is one action mystery you don't want to miss!


Also in this series: