FB Pixel

6 Thrillers Deal – Audio

(384 customer reviews)

$24.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

   Purchase Premium Narration

   Receive Confirmation Email

   Start Listening Today!

6 Amazing Thrillers… 1 Unbeatable Price.

These action-adventure thrillers will have you riveted to your chair, traveling the globe, and gasping out loud — all at the same time.

Grab the 6-pack of bestselling thrillers for an insane, limited-time price!

6 Thrillers Deal – Audio

6 Amazing Thrillers… 1 Unbeatable Price.

(Audiobook edition — immediate download upon purchase!)

These action-adventure thrillers will have you riveted to your chair, traveling the globe, and gasping out loud — all at the same time.

Grab the 6-pack of bestselling thrillers for an insane, limited-time price!

This set includes:

In a research station five miles underwater, secrets await.

When Jen's son is kidnapped and her boss murdered, she is determined to find out why. The answer may lie in a research station, abandoned for over thirty years and buried deep in the Atlantic.

As Jen and her team descend to the station, they soon uncover evidence of a mysterious project that could have far-reaching consequences for the rest of the world. But as they dig deeper, they realize they are not alone in the depths.

As they fight for survival, Jen must risk everything to save her son… or succumb to the dangers lurking in the darkness.

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker, The Depths is a high-stakes technothriller that combines genetic engineering, deep sea exploration, military intrigue, and intense action-adventure. For fans of Dan Brown, James Rollins, Matthew Reilly, Matthew Mather, and other near-future technothriller and science fiction authors.

Book 1: “I knew I would kill him as soon as he walked in…”

Mason Dixon just wants the quiet life. He's a bartender, and he wants to keep it that way.

But his past as an assassin has caught up with him. Taking out the “marks” is something he doesn't necessarily enjoy, but he finds it necessary: they're ‘schmucks,' guys who shouldn't be allowed to walk the streets free.

Best of all, taking them out helps him pay the mortgage on his bar.

But Mason makes a mistake, and the wrong person is put into danger. He's now forced to try to make things right, even if it costs him everything.

A gritty, edgy, crime thriller set off the tropical South Carolina coast with plenty of humor and a touch of noir, Mark for Blood is a story about a man hell-bent on revenge – and redemption. Start reading today!

Book 2: He kills for a living… but only those who need killing.

Mason Dixon, a bartender and assassin (semi-retired), is given a message: His father has been murdered.

The man who did it? A rich rum distributor. Now Mason wants to find him.

And kill him.

Book 3: Mason Dixon's last stand…

He's been through hell and back, and all he has to show for it is a bar in a backwater town.

Now, they're coming for that, too.

Mason Dixon just wanted to retire. To make classy drinks for classy people. Now, a banker and his police officer brother are on the run, and they've come to Mason for protection. An organized crime boss in Charleston wants Billy dead, and he'll take out anyone and anything in his way to accomplish that task.

Including Mason and his bar. Join Mason, Joey, Shalice, and some old friends as they prepare the bar for a final last stand. They know the stakes are high: to lose means death. The epic saga of Mason Dixon and his small-town bar ends here.

Don't miss it! Start reading today!

An ancient conspiracy. You know the legend… but do you know the truth?

Ancient science, modern conspiracy, and nonstop action come together in this whirlwind debut novel.

Shane Riley, ex-Australian Special Forces, is a retrieval specialist.

People want something, and he finds it, no matter where it is. He works for rich power brokers, collectors, black market dealers, and anyone willing to pay the right price.

He only has one rule: he does not retrieve people.

384 reviews for 6 Thrillers Deal - Audio

  1. Bevan

    Well – struggled through 20% of this nonsense – absolutely NOTHING had happened … but it took hundreds (even thousands?) or words to achieve that!Skipped a few more chapters … still, very long descriptive details of nothing at all…Gave up and deleted – life’s too short!

  2. Customer

    This was a fun read with plenty of twists and turns. I liked that the hero was s regular guy just trying to save his family. Don’t read this before or on a cruise.

  3. Jimmie47

    A very interesting story with many surprises. Very enjoyable reading for such a fast paced experience. I’m hoping there is a follow-up story. Liked it a lot!!!

  4. Allen S

    I like the concept, and the plot was interesting. But I never bonded with the characters including Jack. It just felt like it was plodding along, it didn’t grab me and become a page turner. I was actually skimming the final chapter just to make it to the end.

  5. Kindle Customer

    Fast moving and action packed. Keeps your attention. The plot is full of twists and turns that will keep your interest to the very end.

Add a review
About Nick Thacker

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is the USA Today Bestselling Author of action-adventure thrillers and mysteries, including the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series. Often mentioned as a cross between Clive Cussler and James Rollins, his stories are written in a fast-paced, punchy style.

He lives on a volcano in Hawaii with his wife, two kids, and two dogs.

© Copyright 2023 by Nick Thacker. All rights reserved.