FB Pixel

6 Thrillers Deal – Audio

(384 customer reviews)

£20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

   Purchase Premium Narration

   Receive Confirmation Email

   Start Listening Today!

6 Amazing Thrillers… 1 Unbeatable Price.

These action-adventure thrillers will have you riveted to your chair, traveling the globe, and gasping out loud — all at the same time.

Grab the 6-pack of bestselling thrillers for an insane, limited-time price!

6 Thrillers Deal – Audio

6 Amazing Thrillers… 1 Unbeatable Price.

(Audiobook edition — immediate download upon purchase!)

These action-adventure thrillers will have you riveted to your chair, traveling the globe, and gasping out loud — all at the same time.

Grab the 6-pack of bestselling thrillers for an insane, limited-time price!

This set includes:

In a research station five miles underwater, secrets await.

When Jen’s son is kidnapped and her boss murdered, she is determined to find out why. The answer may lie in a research station, abandoned for over thirty years and buried deep in the Atlantic.

As Jen and her team descend to the station, they soon uncover evidence of a mysterious project that could have far-reaching consequences for the rest of the world. But as they dig deeper, they realize they are not alone in the depths.

As they fight for survival, Jen must risk everything to save her son… or succumb to the dangers lurking in the darkness.

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker, The Depths is a high-stakes technothriller that combines genetic engineering, deep sea exploration, military intrigue, and intense action-adventure. For fans of Dan Brown, James Rollins, Matthew Reilly, Matthew Mather, and other near-future technothriller and science fiction authors.

Book 1: “I knew I would kill him as soon as he walked in…”

Mason Dixon just wants the quiet life. He’s a bartender, and he wants to keep it that way.

But his past as an assassin has caught up with him. Taking out the “marks” is something he doesn’t necessarily enjoy, but he finds it necessary: they’re ‘schmucks,’ guys who shouldn’t be allowed to walk the streets free.

Best of all, taking them out helps him pay the mortgage on his bar.

But Mason makes a mistake, and the wrong person is put into danger. He’s now forced to try to make things right, even if it costs him everything.

A gritty, edgy, crime thriller set off the tropical South Carolina coast with plenty of humor and a touch of noir, Mark for Blood is a story about a man hell-bent on revenge – and redemption. Start reading today!

Book 2: He kills for a living… but only those who need killing.

Mason Dixon, a bartender and assassin (semi-retired), is given a message: His father has been murdered.

The man who did it? A rich rum distributor. Now Mason wants to find him.

And kill him.

Book 3: Mason Dixon’s last stand…

He’s been through hell and back, and all he has to show for it is a bar in a backwater town.

Now, they’re coming for that, too.

Mason Dixon just wanted to retire. To make classy drinks for classy people. Now, a banker and his police officer brother are on the run, and they’ve come to Mason for protection. An organized crime boss in Charleston wants Billy dead, and he’ll take out anyone and anything in his way to accomplish that task.

Including Mason and his bar. Join Mason, Joey, Shalice, and some old friends as they prepare the bar for a final last stand. They know the stakes are high: to lose means death. The epic saga of Mason Dixon and his small-town bar ends here.

Don’t miss it! Start reading today!

An ancient conspiracy. You know the legend… but do you know the truth?

Ancient science, modern conspiracy, and nonstop action come together in this whirlwind debut novel.

Shane Riley, ex-Australian Special Forces, is a retrieval specialist.

People want something, and he finds it, no matter where it is. He works for rich power brokers, collectors, black market dealers, and anyone willing to pay the right price.

He only has one rule: he does not retrieve people.

384 reviews for 6 Thrillers Deal - Audio

  1. Ginny Zuckero

    Great story, lots of action that keeps your attention and with kids in danger extra tension. Jack Barr may be another Jason Bourne or even better. Good read .

  2. Keri J

    The foreword isn’t wrong. This book delivers a fast paced, well written story that keeps you page turning. Finished it in four hours on a Sunday afternoon.

  3. PF Dvor

    Pulls you in and doesn’t let go. What a way to ruin a good cruise. The story moves along quickly and I would highly recommend it.

  4. Linda Walls Beauregard

    I liked this book. I read it in about 3 days. Suspenseful, fast paced, having been on a number of cruise ships I could picture the images in my mind which was helpful. I will read the next book for sure. I like Nick Thacker as an author.

  5. Maureen Pyburn

    This book kept my interest from beginning to end. I only left it to get some popcorn and lemonade, books are like movies to me, and I didn’t want to forget a scene! Jack Barr is a likeable unassuming hero!

Add a review
About Nick Thacker

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is the USA Today Bestselling Author of action-adventure thrillers and mysteries, including the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series. Often mentioned as a cross between Clive Cussler and James Rollins, his stories are written in a fast-paced, punchy style.

He lives on a volcano in Hawaii with his wife, two kids, and two dogs.

© Copyright 2023 by Nick Thacker. All rights reserved.